Fun, Cool, Adventurous, Adrenaline-Junkie, Confident, Bossy, Crazy, Supportive, Creative and lots more…..

Choosing Eyewear that suit your Personality and Lifestyle

The first step, according to eyewear styling experts, is to consider the different aspects of your life. For example, what type of work do you do? And when you’re not at work, what type of leisure or other activities do you enjoy?

Are you an executive, business owner or public relations professional? Perhaps you’re an active outdoor enthusiast, a busy mom, a retired senior or a student? Or maybe you are a creative person, such as an artist or writer.

Or, like most people, do you have a lifestyle that encompasses a number of different activities, interests and personality traits?

Everyone can benefit from more than one pair of eyeglasses, just as we all need more than one pair of shoes. Generally, wearing tennis shoes with formal wear is a bad look. Wearing the wrong type of glasses can be a similar mistake.

Personality tests: Try a free online test like this one https://www.onlinepersonalitytests.org/ Note that these are taken as a guide and SpecsDirect is not  responsible for any outcomes.

View our New 2021 Eyewear Ranges here:

Urban Chic Fashion Frames & R997 – http://specsdirect.co.za/urban-chic-fashion-frames/

Urban Fashion Sunglasses @ R997 http://specsdirect.co.za/urban-fashion-sunglasses-r997/

View Over 830 styles to choose from

Fashion Sunglasses @ R997 https://specsdirect.co.za/product-category/fashion-sunglasses/

Safety Specs @ R897 – http://specsdirect.co.za/product-category/safety-specs/

Sports Sunglasses @ R997 – https://specsdirect.co.za/product-category/sports-sunglasses/

Emporio Armani Range – https://specsdirect.co.za/emporio-armani-frames-selection/

Ray Ban Frames – https://specsdirect.co.za/ray-ban-frames-selection/

Vogue Frames – https://specsdirect.co.za/vogue-frames-selection/

Smart Frames – https://specsdirect.co.za/smart-frames-range/

Trendy Frames – https://specsdirect.co.za/trendy-frames-range/

Fashion Frames – https://specsdirect.co.za/fashion-frames-range/

R95 EYE TEST Promotion (Discounted from R650)

Very important:                 Always make sure you discuss and make decisions about your eyes, based upon a formal appointment with your optician.

For more information and to book and eye examination please contact us:

Specs Direct  |  Professional Affordable Eyewear

20 McIntyre Street, Parow, Cape Town 7500

Tel: 021 939 1020

info@specdirect.co.za

Note: We are contracted to most medical aids

#SpecsDirect #Eyewear #SpecialOffers #Promotions #Eyetest #EyePersonality